Michel Montecrossa’s Mirapuri World Peace Festival Concert 2011 released on CD & DVD

‘Who Is The Future’ Climate Change Concert with new topical songs, released by Mira Sound Germany as Double Audio-CD and DVD is Michel Montecrossa’s eleventh concert of the Future World & Climate Change Concert Tour 2011.
Performed in the Omnidiet Hall of Fame in Mirapuri on 9th July 2011 during the Mirapuri World Peace Festival, the concert features 29 acoustic and electric songs for the life- and future-giving youth including the title song ‘Who Is The Future?‘ and great acoustic New-Topical-Songs like ‘Talking Lines Of Fire‘, ‘Secrets Of The Green World‘, ‘Germany Is Green For The Future Of Europe‘, ‘China Means Future‘, ‘The United States Of Planet Earth‘ as well as touching orchestral peace songs like ‘Golden Vision‘, ‘Welcome Song‘, ‘Pace e Amore – Peace and Love Song‘ and ‘Do You Know?‘.
Mirakali and Diana Antara contribute world peace songs like ‘Your Best Dream‘ and ‘Love Of My Heart‘.
Michel Montecrossa says about the ‘Who Is The Future’ Concert:
“The past is not the future. The past is old and dangerous. The future is young and life-giving, full of hope and rich with creativity. In one way or the other all people can work together for a happy future.”

watch here the Preview of the ‘Who Is the future’ Concert DVD:


Michel Montecrossa's 'Who Is the Future?' Concert

The Songs, Disc One (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. Who Is The Future?
  2. Talking Lines Of Fire
  3. Secrets Of The Green World
  4. Germany Is Green For The Future Of Europe
  5. China Means Future
  6. The United States Of Planet Earth
  7. Your Best Dream
  8. Golden Vision
  9. Children Of The Earth
  10. Welcome Song
  11. Searching The Light
  12. Pace E Amore – Peace And Love Song (Love Is The Answer)
  13. Mirabella & Arnika
  14. Let’s Go Future!
  15. Song For A New Morn

The Songs, Disc Two (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. Happy Future
  2. Born To Love
  3. Somebody Loves You
  4. Majestic Nature
  5. Peace Is Good For Love
  6. Earth Experience
  7. Of Love I Sing
  8. Tender Friendship
  9. World Love Song
  10. Let’s Go Future!
  11. Love Of My Heart
  12. Do You Know?
  13. Peaceful Light
  14. Living On A Planet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.