Michel Montecrossa’s DreamSpace Festival Concert 2011 released

Mira Sound Germany release: The Dream Space Electronica Festival Concert 2011 in Mirapuri is Michel Montecrossa’s twentysecond concert of the Future World & Climate Change Concert Tour 2011 on double Audio-CD and DVD with New-Topical-Songs dedicated to love and freedom presents 26 Dance, Topical, Cyberrock & Viking Electronica songs by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and Diana Antara, including the opening song ‘Talkin’ Battle For Libya – Talkin’ Battle For The World‘, ‘Don’t Cheat‘, ‘Cyberviking Saga‘, ‘Trance Avenue‘ and ‘For All The Good Things‘.
Mirakali and Diana Antara contribute love songs like ‘Love Wider Than The Universe‘ and ‘Ligthrays Of Love‘.

watch here the DVD-Preview featuring the following songs ‘Talkin’ Battle For Libya – Talkin’ Battle For The World’, ‘Don’t Cheat’, ‘Cyberviking Saga’, ‘Trance Avenue’ and ‘For All The Good Things’, ‘Love Wider Than The Universe’ (Mirakali),  ‘Ligthrays Of Love’ (Diana Antara).

Michel Montecrossa says:
“Nothing can stop the Future. During the Dream Space Festival I boldly and joyfully enter, together with my band, the future of Electronica New-Topical-Songs with its inimitable Dance, Cyberrock and Viking flair. It’s music for the free and loving. Freedom and love are the future worth celebrating, singing and living for. Nothing can stop it!”

Michel Montecrossa's Double CD 'DreamSpace' Festival Concert 2011

The Songs, Disc One (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. Talkin’ Battle For Libya – Talkin’ Battle For The World
  2. Love Wider Than The Universe
  3. Don’t Cheat
  4. Electric Action
  5. Bouncin’ (With Gangsta Bankas & Corrupto Politos)
  6. Fight For The Future
  7. Your Jungle Is My Jungle
  8. Lightrays Of Love
  9. Cruisin’
  10. No Words, But Understanding (For Mika)
  11. Nightlights Are In Her Eyes
  12. Victorious Heroes
  13. Cyberviking Saga (The Earth Was Shaken)
  14. Trance Avenue

The Songs, Disc Two (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. The Dance Of Life
  2. Free Is Our Love
  3. For All The Good Things
  4. Cosmic Girls
  5. Cyberviking Reborn In Me
  6. Cyberviking’s Glory
  7. Let’s Go Future!
  8. Tolerance And Compassion
  9. Lovemakin’ Supertrip
  10. With You In Heaven
  11. Discomania
  12. Cybermoon #2

Further information:

Michel Montecrossa Homepage: www.MichelMontecrossa.com

Follow Michel Montecrossa on twitter: http://twitter.com/Montecrossa

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.