Welcome To The Future – Michel Montecrossa releases next Live-Album

‘Welcome To The Future’ Climate Change & New-Topical-Song Concert on Audio-CD and DVD dedicated to the future struggling between stagnation and change

Welcome To The Future’ Climate Change & New-Topical-Song Concert, released by Mira Sound Germany as Double Audio-CD and DVD is Michel Montecrossa’s twenty-fourth concert of the Future World & Climate Change Concert Tour 2011.
Performed on 29th October 2011 at Mirapuri in the Omnidiet Music Hall. It presents 26 acoustic and electric hot-spot songs including New-Topical-Songs like ‘Talking Italy, Portugal, Spain Austerity‘, ‘Die Zukunft ist eine andere Welt‘, ‘Talking ‘Bout A Small Planet For The Free‘ and ‘Are You Ready For The Future?‘.
The electric part features dancedrive songs like ‘Welcome To The Future‘, ‘For All The Good Things‘, ‘Honeydrive‘, ‘Cruisin’‘ and ‘Ladyluck Tribal‘.
Mirakali and Diana Antara contribute great songs like ‘Tranceparadise‘ and ‘Futureflight‘.

Michel Montecrossa says:
“Loyalty to the cause of the people and giving this cause a voice is the aim of my concerts. ‘Welcome To The Future’ sings of the struggle as well as of the joy of future building. The people want a happy future and that’s what I want too. In the songs I show my perspective of the way leading out of trouble into a future that will truly set us free and will end all the misery.”

Watch here the ‘Welcome To The Future’ Concert preview with selected songs:

The Songs, Disc One (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. Talking Italy, Portugal, Spain Austerity
  2. Talkin’ Chile’s Camila Vallejo
  3. Die Zukunft Ist Eine Andere Welt
  4. Geld Quält Die Welt
  5. Talking ‘Bout A Small Planet For The Free
  6. Are You Ready For The Future?
  7. Welcome To The Future
  8. For All The Good Things
  9. Forever At Your Side
  10. Honeydrive
  11. Tranceparadise
  12. Don’t Cheat
  13. Futureflight

The Songs, Disc Two (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. Paradisefeel
  2. You Are The Best Friend I Ever Had
  3. Bouncin’
  4. Sprung In Die Weite
  5. Young World
  6. Cool Man, Hot Girl
  7. Your Jungle Is My Jungle
  8. New Way, New Life
  9. Paradisekid
  10. Cruisin’
  11. With You In Heaven
  12. Ladyluck Tribal
  13. Nightlights Are In Her Eyes

Michel Montecrossa Live Album - Welcome To The Future Climate Change Concert

More songs and videoswww.MichelMontecrossa.com

Become a friend of Michel Montecrossa on facebook: www.facebook.com/michel.montecrossa

Timeto visit Michel Montecrossa Christmas Shop! All items are offered with 50% discount till 24th December 2011. Here’s the link: http://mirapurichristmasstore.myshopify.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.