Michel Montecrossa releases ‘Zukunftsmusik’ double live-album and DVD-preview dedicated to 2012

‘Zukunftsmusik’ is Michel Montecrossa’s great topical and consciousness-stream concert dedicated to the year 2012, its challenges and its adventures on the way of love and unity.
‘Zukunftsmusik’, released by Mira Sound Germany as Double Audio-CD and DVD, presents 8 Deutsch, 1 Deutsch-English and 17 English New-Topical and Dance-Drive Songs including acoustic songs like ‘Zukunftsmusik‘, ‘Stern Des Lebens‘, ‘Ich Mag Wandel!‘, ‘Sahra Wagenknecht Hat Recht‘, ‘Intensivstörung‘, ‘Geld Quält Die Welt‘, ‘Die Zukunft Ist Eine Andere Welt‘, ‘Lichte Erde – Bright Earth‘, ‘Talkin’ Chile’s Camila Vallejo‘, ‘Talking Occupy Wall Street Movement‘, ‘Talking ‘Bout A Small Planet For The Free‘, ‘Are You Ready For The Future?‘ as well as electric-sensual dance songs like ‘Cyberhandy Baby‘, ‘Hell-Raiser‘, ‘Deep Space Baby‘ and ‘Sex Is Smooth‘.
Mirakali and Diana Antara contribute great electro topical and dance songs like ‘Longing For Freedom‘, ‘Liebesweite‘, ‘Heroes Of The Bright Earth‘ and ‘Lightrays Of Love‘.

watch here the Zukunftsmusik Concert preview with selected songs:

Michel Montecrossa says about the ‘Zukunftsmusik’ Concert:
“The living celebration of humanity is my future music for you. The unity of all mankind on planet earth is the right thing for you and me.”

Michel Montecrossa's double live-album 'Zukunftsmusik Climate Change Concert

The Songs, Disc One (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. Zukunftsmusik
  2. Stern Des Lebens
  3. Ich Mag Wandel!
  4. Longing For Freedom
  5. Liebesweite
  6. Sahra Wagenknecht Hat Recht
  7. Intensivstörung
  8. Geld Quält Die Welt
  9. Die Zukunft Ist Eine Andere Welt
  10. Lichte Erde – Bright Earth
  11. Heroes Of The Bright Earth
  12. Talkin’ Chile’s Camila Vallejo
  13. Talking Occupy Wall Street Movement
  14. Talking ‘Bout A Small Planet For The Free
  15. Are You Ready For The Future?
  16. Forever At Your Side
  17. The Man
  18. Earthly Dreams And Cosmic Life
  19. Discohappy
  20. Feelin’ Love

The Songs, Disc Two (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. I’m Your Cyberman
  2. Reload
  3. Cyberloud (Feels Like I’m Burnin’ Up)
  4. Futureflight
  5. Cyberstorm
  6. Free Is Our Love
  7. Freak Out
  8. Pearldrops
  9. Dance Chick
  10. As Long As You Live
  11. Cyberhandy Baby
  12. Lightrays Of Love
  13. Hell-Raiser
  14. Horny Tits
  15. Deep Space Baby
  16. Sex Is Smooth

Michel Montecrossa Homepagewww.MichelMontecrossa.com

Become a friend of Michel Montecrossa on facebook:www.facebook.com/michel.montecrossa

Michel Montecrossa videos, trailers and Live Concerts on Vimeo: