Michel Montecrossa’s Audio-CD ‘The Maria Magdalena Symphony’

Michel Montecrossa’s great ‘Maria Magdalena Symphony’ released by Mira Sound Germany as Audio-CD with 10 orchestral and chant tracks is dedicated to the life and heritage of Maria Magdalena. Michel Montecrossa has written the lyrics of the chants on the basis of the Gospel of Maria Magdalena. ‘The Maria Magdalena Symphony’ is performed by Michel Montecrossa and his Lightsound Orchestra. The chants are performed in English and German by Michel Montecrossa.

Michel Montecrossa about ‘The Maria Magdalena Symphony’:
“It is music of innerness and warmth in honour of Maria Magdalena and her love for Jesus.”


Buy ‘The Maria Magdalena Symphony’ at the Mirapuri-Shop (click here: www.Mirapuri-Shop.com) or download it from iTunes: (click here: www.Michel-iTunes.com)

  • Buy from Mirapuri-Shop
  • The Maria Magdalena Symphony - Michel Montecrossa and His Lightsound Orchestra

The Tracks:

  1. Maria Magdalena Overture & Chant: ‘The Good Is In Your Midst • Das Gute Ist In Eurer Mitte’
  2. Descent & Chant: ‘Where Your Consciousness Is, There Is Your Treasure • Wo Dein Bewusstsein Ist, Ist Dein Schatz’
  3. The World & Chant: ‘All Is Free • Alles Ist Frei’
  4. Revelation & Chant: ‘The Soul Is Forever Saved • Die Seele Ist Für Immer Frei’
  5. Become Like A Child & Chant: ‘He Loves Her More Than The Many • Er Liebt Sie Mehr Als Alle’
  6. The Living One & Chant: ‘The Curtain • Der Vorhang’
  7. Movement And Rest & Chant: ‘The Drop Of Light • Der Tropfen Des Lichts’
  8. The True Mother & Chant: ‘The Immortal Man • Der Unsterbliche Mensch’
  9. The All & Chant: ‘The All-Embracing Grace • Die Alles Umfassende Gnade’
  10. Maria Magdalena Finale: Paradisewave

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.