‘Big Change’ Michel Montecrossa’s Concert for the Mirapuri World Peace Festival in Mirapuri on Audio CD & DVD

‘Big Change’ released by Mira Sound Germany as Audio-CD and DVD, is Michel Montecrossa’s Concert for the Mirapuri World Peace Festival, performed in the Omnidiet Hall of Fame on 7th July 2012, presenting 29 New Topical & Cyberrock Songs communicating the intense drive for Big Change of Consciousness as the answer to the big problems in the world. All these problems come from improper or only rudimentary use of the potential of our intelligence. We can solve our problems through proper use and fully evolved potential of our intelligence. To achieve this quantum leap of intelligence a big change of consciousness is needed. Environmental crises and ethical crises every day more force us to take the leap towards the future of a new and higher level of consciousness. But instead of only be forced by nature we can also use our intelligence and progress as free beings through understanding, insight and wisdom.
The ‘Big Change’ World Peace Concert presents a rich stimulation for this evolution of consciousness through its 29 songs which include the title song ‘Talking Big Change!‘ and more acoustic New-Topical-Songs like ‘Talking Europe The Strong‘, ‘Talking Solution!‘, ‘Talking Young Future!‘, ‘Talking Bright Earth – There’s No Crisis!‘ as well as top hot-spot Cyberrock songs like ‘Change Of Consciousness‘, ‘Change The World #2‘ and ‘Another World‘.
Mirakali and Diana Antara contribute great inspirational songs like ‘Soulpower On Earth‘ and ‘World Of Delight‘ .

Watch here the DVD-Preview of Michel Montecrossa’s ‘Big Change’ Concert featuring selected songs

Michel Montecrossa about the ‘Big Change’ Concert:
“A Big Change prepared its coming in the 20th century. It triggered its active mode in the 21st century. My concerts are born from this Big Change. My songs reflect the Big Change as it unfolds. It’s a Big Change of consciousness with the irresistible power to transform the world. The ‘Big Change’ concert is about the world in the process of Big Change and what it means for us.”

Order the album from the Mirapuri-Shop – click the button below:

Buy from Mirapuri-Shop

  1. The Songs, Disc One (Click the song title to read the lyrics):
    1. Talking Big Change! (It’s The Big Change Of Consciousness)
    2. Talking Europe The Strong (Song For Greece And The United States Of Europe)
    3. Talking Solution! (World Union Is The Solution)
    4. Talking Young Future! (What I Tell My Young Friends)
    5. Talking Bright Earth – There’s No Crisis!
    6. Change Of Consciousness
    7. World Of Delight
    8. Change The World #2
    9. Soulpower On Earth (Based On Vedic Hymns)
    10. Child Of Tomorrow
    11. Dance Of Union
    12. Cyberspeed Drivin’ U Sweet
    13. Happiness Of Love (Based On Vedic Hymns)
    14. Let’s Go Future!
    15. Europe The Beautiful

    The Songs, Disc Two (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

    1. Powers Of The Sun
    2. Joy Of The Bright Earth
    3. Planet
    4. Die Welt Verändern
    5. Another World
    6. Starbringing Heroes
    7. Love And Peace
    8. Morningfire
    9. Who Is The Future?
    10. More
    11. God Is A Girl #2
    12. New Way, New Life
    13. Cybertrek
    14. Talking Love And Unity For A Small Planet

Michel Montecrossa Homepage: www.MichelMontecrossa.com

Buy Michel Montecrossa CDs, DVDs, books and more at the Mirapuri-Shop: www.Mirapuri-Shop.com

Follow Michel Montecrossa on Twitter: http://twitter.com/Montecrossa

Become a friend of Michel Montecrossa on facebook: www.facebook.com/michel.montecrossa

Watch Michel Montecrossa videos & trailers on Vimeo: http://vimeo.com/michelmontecross

Listen to Michel Montecrossa on the Mirapuri Planet Radio: http://mirapuri-planetradio.net/

Download great Michel Montecross songs from Bandcamp: http://michelmontecrossa.bandcamp.com