‘Love World Action Heals’ Michel Montecrossa’s healing Concert for the Mirasiddhi Wellness Festival 2013 in Mirapuri on Audio CD and DVD

‘Love World Action Heals’ is Michel Montecrossa’s healing Concert for the Mirasiddhi Wellness Festival 2013 in Mirapuri, released by Mira Sound Germany as Audio-CD and DVD, performed in the Omnidiet Music-Hall on 25th May 2013 together with Mirakali and Diana Antara, presenting 15 acoustic and electric New-Topical & Cyberrock Songs including ‘Love World Action Heals‘, ‘A Hero’s Dream‘, ‘Welcome Song‘, ‘Free Souls On Earth‘, ‘Saving Message‘ and ‘The Healing Power‘.

Michel Montecrossa says:
“Through our songs Mirakali, Diana and me want to give the love that heals, the love that comforts, the love that encourages and the love that gives the magic of a smile. ‘Love World Action Heals’ is our Wellness Concert for you all bringin’ you happy thoughts, happy stimulations and happy encouragement for the better.”

  • Buy from Mirapuri-Shop

The Songs (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. Love World Action Heals
  2. A Hero’s Dream
  3. Welcome Song
  4. Free Souls On Earth
  5. Saving Message
  6. King Of My Heart
  7. Lovesong
  8. Within Love
  9. The Healing Power
  10. Bright Like The Sky
  11. Love Unites #1
  12. Children Of The Earth
  13. Global Message
  14. Are You Gettin’ Ready?
  15. I Am There

Michel Montecrossa Homepage

Michel Montecrossa Rock Vision Diner & New Art Cinema & New Art Gallery in the Filmaur Multimedia House:

Mirapuri-Shop – DVDs, CDs, E-books and more: http://mirapuri-shop.com

Become a friend of Michel Montecrossa on facebook:http://www.facebook.com/michel.montecrossa

Watch Michel Montecrossa videos & trailers on Vimeo: http://vimeo.com/michelmontecrossa

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.