New Release: AVANTGARDE Mirapuri Filmfest 2014 Art-Movie Collection on DVD, Blu-Ray and as Download


‘AVANTGARDE Mirapuri Filmfest 2014’ – 17 Stream-Of-Consciousness Music Movies by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali & Diana Antara released by Filmaur Multimedia, Germany on DVD, Blu-Ray Discs and as Download (
AVANTGARDE is an outstanding collection of music movie masterworks opening new horizons of awareness and consciousness building far ahead of usual limitations.
AVANTGARDE boldly sets new standards of movie making, ethics, creativity and intelligent celebration of humanity.
AVANTGARDE features the following productions by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and Diana Antara:

a series of 4 New-Topical-Movies by Michel Montecrossa: ‘Talking Ukraine Crisis, Eurasia and U.S.A.’, ‘Talking E.U. & U.S.A. Sanctions Against Russia’, ‘Talking Ukraine Solution’, ‘Talking Ukraine, E.U., Russia, China and the U.S.A.’

a series of 9 music-movies by Mirakali:
‘Kick Your Ass To The Dancefloor’, ‘Paris Paradox’, ‘Navaveda – The Free School Of Mirapuri’, ‘Angelo’s Train 1’, ‘New Earth, New Sky’, ‘Love, Stars And Children’, ‘Summer In Your Heart’, ‘Trees Of Our World’, ‘Careless Like A Child’

a series of 4 music-movies by Diana Antara:
‘Falling From The Sky’, ‘With You In Heaven’, ‘Guardian Angel’, ‘Future Dance’

Color, Widescreen, English language, 65:38 Min.

AVANTGARDE Mirapuri Filmfest 2014 Collection – Preview

Become a friend of Michel Montecrossa on facebook:

Follow Michel Montecrossa on Twitter:

Watch Michel Montecrossa videos & trailers on Vimeo: