Featured Art & Song: ‘The Riddle Of You #5’ – ink drawing and Cyberdance Song by Michel Montecrossa

Featured Art: ‘The Riddle Of You #5’ – drawing by Michel Montecrossa & his Cyberdance Song ‘The Riddle Of You’

The Riddle Of You #5 - ink painting by Michel Montecrossa


Description: ’The Riddle Of You #5’, Mirapuri, 28th June 2014, ink on paper, 21 x 29,7 cm

Buy Art Prints: All Michel Montecrossa Paintings and Drawings, available as High Resolution Premium Quality Art Prints, can be seen as previews: michelmontecrossa.com/gallery/paintings-drawings

Send your order to: Filmaur Multimedia, Danziger Str. 1, 82131 Gauting near Munich, t: +49 (0)89-8508555, eMail: Filmaur@Mirapuri-Enterprises.com

Michel Montecrossa Homepage: www.MichelMontecrossa.com

Listen to ‘The Riddle Of You’


Visit exhibitions of Michel Montecrossa’s art

To know more about and plan your visit to Michel Montecrossa’s ongoing ‘The Energy Of Art’ Exhibition (Mirapuri New Art Gallery, Italy) and the ‘Deep Brain Art’ Exhibition at the New Art Gallery in Germany (Filmaur Multimedia House, Gauting near Munich) please visit these links:

‘The Energy Of Art’ Exhibition: click here

‘Deep Brain Art’ Exhibition: click here

Michel Montecrossa Homepage: www.MichelMontecrossa.com

Become Michel Montecrossa’s friend on facebook: www.facebook.com/michel.montecrossa

CyberRock & Cyberdance Tuesday, part 43 (Songs from ‘The Woman’ album)

More great CyberRock & Cyberdance songs by Michel Montecrossa to start your day with!! Songs from the album ‘The Woman’ that you can buy & download here below.


More songs and movies: www.MichelMontecrossa.com

Michel Montecrossa about ‘The Woman’:
“‘The Woman’ is my celebration of love. Love since the beginning of all is the greatest for all and will always be so for every soul. Love gives completeness to woman and man. Love is truly free and is strong, forever makin’ us one. I’m a man loving the woman that’s loving me. We know what we feel. We know what we see. We know how to be.”

The Woman

The Songs (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. The Woman
  2. Clarity
  3. Cruisin’
  4. Steppin’ In
  5. All Your Dreams
  6. I Knew You Before
  7. Feelin’ Good
  8. Life Knows No End
  9. The Day Is Comin’
  10. Here I Am Again
  11. Honey For Honey
  12. Life’s Hopeful Prime
  13. Together
  14. I Lead You
  15. You Are My Girl – You Are The One
  16. I Am There
  17. I’m Lovin’ You
  18. The Deepest Level
  19. In All There Is One Meaning