‘Cyberrock Meets Orgastica-DJ’ Concert with Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download

‘Cyberrock Meets Orgastica-DJ’ Concert by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali live at the Filmaur Multimedia House in Gauting near Munich, Germany on 29th September 2018, is released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD, DVD and as Download.


Saturday Night Rock #2 — MICHEL MONTECROSSA

From Honeymoon I Started Into The Open Years — MICHEL MONTECROSSA

Nur Wenige — MIRAKALI

Humans And Cybers — MIRAKALI

Der Montecrossa Highway — MICHEL MONTECROSSA

Fire In Your Heart — MIRAKALI

The concert presents 32 of Michel Montecrossa’s brand-new power of Cyberrock Songs and Mirakali’s exciting Orgastica-DJ Instrumentals together with the recitations of her Zen-Style Cyberpoems including rarities like Bob Dylan’s Song ‘Never Gonna Be The Same Again’, Michel Montecrossa’s all-time-rocker ‘Saturday Night Rock #2’, ‘From Honeymoon I Started Into The Open Years’ and ‘Der Montecrossa Highway’ as well as dancefloor Orgastica-DJ number-ones like ‘Humans And Cybers’, ‘Fire In Your Heart’ and cool Cyberpoetry like ‘Nur Wenige’ and many more.

Michel Montecrossa says about the ‘Cyberrock Meets Orgastica-DJ’ Concert :
“The ‘Cyberrock Meets Orgastica-DJ’ Concert presents my wild electrified Cyberrock Songs in total fusion with the energy of Mirakali’s Orgastica-DJ Instrumentals and her ultra-modern Zen-Style Cyberpoems.”

Download the album from the Mirapuri-Shop

Buy from Mirapuri-Shop

The Songs, Disc One:

  1. Never Gonna Be The Same Again
  2. Saturday Night Rock #2
  3. From Honeymoon I Started Into The Open Years
  4. Nur Wenige
  5. Humans And Cybers
  6. Cyberbeat
  7. Come On Baby! It’s The Bright Earth Dance!
  8. Der Zauber In Deinen Augen
  9. Cyborg Dreams
  10. Ich Bin Der Typ – I’m The One
  11. Dancedrive: I Like It!
  12. Du
  13. Magic Of The Moment
  14. Cyberrocker Morfin’ U
  15. Der Montecrossa Highway
  16. Wenn Dich Der Wein Anlacht
  17. Fire In Your Heart

The Songs, Disc Two:

  1. Große Liebe – Großer Frieden! Big Love – Big Peace!
  2. Mondkuss Lust – Moonkiss Passion
  3. Es Ist Überraschend
  4. Moon Dream
  5. Auf Der Autobahn Des Lebens – On The Highway Of Life
  6. An Deiner Seite Glücklich – At Your Side Happy
  7. Die Häufigste Antwort
  8. Good Words From A Good Man
  9. Freundschaft Ist Groovy
  10. What You Wanna Do, Do It Now
  11. Was Siehst Du?
  12. Promise
  13. Cybergeneration
  14. Met You In The Paradise – Mit Dir Bin Ich Im Paradies – Con Te In Paradiso
  15. Freedomfire Burnin’

Music Worlds Monday 103 – Top Songs by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali

Welcome to Music Worlds Monday 103 starting the week with four great Songs by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali

See more posts of the ‘Music Worlds Monday’ series on this blog: https://michelmontecrossaliveblog.wordpress.com/tag/music-worlds-monday/

Welcome To The Future (by Michel Montecrossa); Genre: Dance-Electronica

The Dream Of The People (by Michel Montecrossa); Genre: acoustic New-Topical-Song

Someone Who Needs Help (by Mirakali); Genre: Cyberrock

Gang’s Dream Anthem (Michel Montecrossa); Genre: Cyberrock

Michel Montecrossa’s Homepage: www.MichelMontecrossa.com

Follow Michel Montecrossa on facebook: www.facebook.com/michel.montecrossa

Mirakali’s Homepage: www.Mirakali.net

Follow Mirakali Montecrossa on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/mirakalimontecrossa

Image above: Michel Montecrossa live on stage

New drawing: ’Woman In The Wind’ by Michel Montecrossa

New drawing: ’Woman In The Wind’ by Michel Montecrossa

Description: ’Woman In The Wind’, Mirapuri, 27th February 2018, wax crayon and felt pen on paper, 42 x 29,7 cm

More new paintings and drawings: https://michelmontecrossa.com/gallery/paintings-drawings/

All Michel Montecrossa Paintings and Drawings are available as High Resolution Digital Art Prints on canvas, either in standard-size A1 (59,4 cm x 84,1 cm) for 1000 €uro each plus shipping or on demand in other formats.

Send your order to: Filmaur Multimedia, Danziger Str. 1, 82131 Gauting near Munich, t: +49 (0)89-8508555, eMail: Filmaur@Mirapuri-Enterprises.com

Michel Montecrossa Homepage: www.MichelMontecrossa.com

Become Michel Montecrossa’s friend on facebook: www.facebook.com/michel.montecrossa

Read here about the ‘LOOKING FORWARD’ Art Exhibition 2017/2019 of Michel Montecrossa’s new  paintings and drawings at the New Art Gallery in the Filmaur Multimedia House (Danziger Str. 1, 82131 Gauting, Germany, Filmaur@Mirapuri-Enterprises.com

Read here about ‘THE ENERGY OF ART’ ART EXHIBITION of Michel Montecrossa paintings and drawings at the Mirapuri New Art Gallery (Mirapuri-Coiromonte, Italy)