Photos: ‘Every Day For Future’ Concert by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali in the Omnidiet Music-Hall in Mirapuri

Photos: ‘Every Day For Future’ the extraordinary start-up New-Topical, Cyberrock, Dance-Electronica, Orgastica-DJ & Cyberpoetry Concert for the upcoming festival season by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and The Chosen Few in the Omnidiet Music-Hall in Mirapuri on 20th April 2019
Michel Montecrossa: Vocals, E-Guitar, Harmonica
Mirakali: Omnichord, Electric and Acoustic Guitar, Ableton Push, Digital Drums
Artis Aldschalis: E-Violin
Diana Antara: Vocals, Keyboard
David Butterfield: Acoustic Guitar, Bass

– click photos to enlarge –

Michel Montecrossa Homepage:

Homepage of Mirakali:

Follow Michel Montecrossa on Facebook:

Michel Montecrossa on Twitter: