Hot Tracks 185: Top Songs by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali

Continuing the journey with the 185th blog post of the ‘Hot Tracks’ series with songs by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali including 1 song of the ‘Michel Montecrossa sings Bob Dylan’ series.

Handed Down By Jesus (by Michel Montecrossa); Genre: CyberRock

Human (by Mirakali); Genre: Orgastica-DJ / Electronica

Jet Pilot (Michel Montecrossa sings Bob Dylan); Genre: CyberRock

More songs and movies:

Michel Montecrossa sings Bob Dylan:

Explore Michel Montecrossa’s art, music, movies & more  on his facebook page and on Twitter:

Mirakali’s Homepage:

Download Michel Montecrossa’s albums on iTunes – choose from this selection:

Image above: Michel Montecrossa live on stage at the Concert for the Mirapuri World Peace Festival ( )

Michel Montecrossa’s Movie Treasures: ‘The Symphony Of Light’

‘The Symphony Of Light’ composed and performed by Michel Montecrossa and his Lightsound Orchestra, released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD & DVD, is a Peace Meditation for contemplating light and wisdom in times of darkness and ignorance.
‘The Symphony Of Light’ comprises nine symphonic contemplations with aphorisms of Sri Aurobindo recited by Mira Alfassa – The Mother.
The meditative art film version visualizes ‘The Symphony Of Light’ by featuring the video recording of the first live performance of ‘The Symphony Of Light’ on 24th December 2011 combined with the presentation of photos of Sri Aurobindo and Mira Alfassa – The Mother, made by Henri Cartier-Bresson and Tara Jauhar. Additional fine-art and Cyberart images as well as consciousness expanding Cybermovie sequences by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali make ‘The Symphony Of Light’ movie (see Cover of the DVD below) into a holistic masterpiece of art.

Michel Montecrossa about ‘The Symphony Of Light’:
“‘The Symphony Of Light’ together with the recitation of Sri Aurobindo’s aphorisms recited by Mira Alfassa – The Mother was composed for all mankind to give light, peace and wisdom and strengthen the soul in times of darkness, anguish and ignorance.”

Buy from Mirapuri-Shop

CD – Track List

  1. First Contemplation: Light And Love
  2. Aphorism: The Great Consciousness
  3. Second Contemplation: The Dream Of The Bright Earth
  4. Aphorism: The Universe
  5. Third Contemplation: Light From The Bright Earth
  6. Aphorism: Lover, Musician, Child And Poet
  7. Fourth Contemplation: Light Of Love
  8. Aphorism: All Is An Image Of The Living Reality
  9. Fifth Contemplation: The Bridge Of Light
  10. Aphorism: Idea And Delight Of Being
  11. Sixth Contemplation: Mother And Child
  12. Aphorism: Consciousness And Delight Of Being
  13. Seventh Contemplation: Home Of Light
  14. Aphorism: Delight Of Being Is Without End Or Beginning
  15. Eighth Contemplation: Earth And Heaven
  16. Aphorism: The Eternal Child
  17. Ninth Contemplation: Celebration Of Light

Michel Montecrossa Homepage

Mirapuri-Shop – DVDs, CDs, E-books and more:

Become a friend of Michel Montecrossa on facebook:

Watch Michel Montecrossa videos & trailers on Vimeo:

Today’s Art: ‘Sweet Girl #1’ & ‘Sweet Girl #2’ – drawings by Michel Montecrossa

Today’s Art:  the drawings ‘Sweet Girl #1’ and ‘Sweet Girl #2’ by Michel Montecrossa 

Description: ‘Sweet Girl #1’
Description: ‘Sweet Girl #2’

 Michel Montecrossa Homepage:

Become Michel Montecrossa’s friend on facebook:

All Michel Montecrossa Paintings and Drawings are available as High Resolution Digital Art Prints on canvas, either in standard-size A1 (59,4 cm x 84,1 cm) or on demand in other formats. See here previews of all paintings & drawings:

Send your order to: Filmaur Multimedia, Danziger Str. 1, 82131 Gauting near Munich, t: +49 (0)89-8508555, eMail:

Visit exhibitions of Michel Montecrossa’s art:

Read here about ‘THE ENERGY OF ART’ ART EXHIBITION of Michel Montecrossa paintings and drawings at the Mirapuri New Art Gallery (Mirapuri-Coiromonte, Italy)

Read here about the new ‘ART FOR FUTURE – KUNST FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT’ EXHIBITION 2020 – 2022 of Michel Montecrossa paintings and drawings at the New Art Gallery at the Filmaur Multimedia House (Gauting near Munich, Germany)