Friday Tunes 169: Top Songs by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali

Here we go: part 169 of the Friday Tunes featuring a selection of Top Songs by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali taken from various albums

Weltfrieden (by Michel Montecrossa), Genre: semi-acoustic New-Topical-Song

Sunshine in Cyberworld (by Mirakali), Genre: Orgastica-DJ / EDM /Dance-Electronica

New Challenge – My Love & Sweetness World (by Michel Montecrossa), Genre: Electronica

More songs and movies:

Explore Michel Montecrossa’s art, music, movies, quotes and more on Twitter: and on his facebook page

Mirakali’s Homepage:

Image above: Michel Montecrossa live on stage

‘Descent’, instrumental from Michel Montecrossa’s ‘The Maria Magdalena Symphony’

Posting here ‘Descent’, an instrumental taken from Michel Montecrossa’s ‘The Maria Magdalena Symphony’ that you can read about here.

‘The Maria Magdalena Symphony’ released by Mira Sound Germany as Audio-CD, DVD and Download with 19 orchestral and chant tracks is dedicated to the life and heritage of Maria Magdalena and to love, equality and freedom of women in religious life. Michel Montecrossa has written the lyrics of the chants on the basis of the Gospel of Maria Magdalena. ‘The Maria Magdalena Symphony’ is performed by Michel Montecrossa and his Lightsound Orchestra. The chants are performed in English and German by Michel Montecrossa.
‘The Maria Magdalena Symphony’ is part of Michel Montecrossa’s great sacral symphonic triptych comprising ‘The Christmas Symphony’, ‘The Jesus Symphony’ and ‘The Maria Magdalena Symphony’.

‘The Maria Magdalena Symphony’ is available as Audio-CD or Download here at the Mirapuri-Shop

Michel Montecrossa says about ‘The Maria Magdalena Symphony’:
“It is music of innerness and warmth in honor of Maria Magdalena and her love for Jesus.”

Track list – ‘The Maria Magdalena Symphony’:

  1. Maria Magdalena Overture & First Chant: ‘The Good Is In Your Midst • Das Gute Ist In Eurer Mitte’
  2. The Living One
  3. Second Chant: ‘Where Your Consciousness Is, There Is Your Treasure • Wo Dein Bewusstsein Ist, Ist Dein Schatz’
  4. Descent
  5. Third Chant: ‘All Is Free • Alles Ist Frei’
  6. The World
  7. Fourth Chant: ‘The Soul Is Forever Saved • Die Seele Ist Für Immer Frei’
  8. Revelation
  9. Fifth Chant: ‘He Loves Her More Than The Many • Er Liebt Sie Mehr Als Alle’
  10. Become Like A Child
  11. Sixth Chant: ‘The Curtain • Der Vorhang’
  12. The Mother Of The Universe
  13. Seventh Chant: ‘The Drop Of Light • Der Tropfen Des Lichts’
  14. Movement And Rest
  15. Eighth Chant: ‘The Immortal Man • Der Unsterbliche Mensch’
  16. The True Mother
  17. Ninth Chant: ‘The All-Embracing Grace • Die Alles Umfassende Gnade’
  18. The All
  19. Finale: Paradisewave

More symphonic and modern classical music by Michel Montecrossa you find here:

Michel Montecrossa Homepage:

Explore Michel Montecrossa’s art, music, movies, quotes and more on Twitter: and on his facebook page

Michel Montecrossa on his painting ‘Reality Beam’

Michel Montecrossa on his painting ’Reality Beam’: ‘Reality Beam’ is an ink and acryl painting on canvas with the overwhelmingly expressive power of Christ as a woman descending from the cross after surviving crucification. It is all body, determination and female reality power embedded in the stunning interaction of fiery-poetic colors, strong lines and an astounding transparency of heavy weight dark and glaring color storms in an emerging sea of victorious light. The Christ woman’s eyes, face and dynamic body gestures are all-out action of piercing love that knows no fear, of love having the all-overcoming conviction of total surrender to truth without any compromise: The Reality Beam – The Emergence Of A New Type Of Human Being.

The painting is available here at Saatchi Art

Description: ‘Reality Beam’, Mirapuri, 4th May 2014, ink, acryl on canvas, 100 x 200 cm

Michel Montecrossa Homepage:

Michel Montecrossa on facebook:

All Michel Montecrossa Paintings and Drawings are available as High Resolution Digital Art Prints on canvas, either in standard-size A1 (59,4 cm x 84,1 cm) or on demand in other formats. See here previews of all paintings & drawings:

Send your order to: Filmaur Multimedia, Danziger Str. 1, 82131 Gauting near Munich, t: +49 (0)89-8508555, eMail:

Visit exhibitions of Michel Montecrossa’s art:

Read here about ‘THE ENERGY OF ART’ ART EXHIBITION of Michel Montecrossa paintings and drawings at the Mirapuri New Art Gallery (Mirapuri-Coiromonte, Italy)

Read here about the new ‘ART FOR FUTURE – KUNST FÜR DIE ZUKUNFT’ EXHIBITION 2020 – 2022 of Michel Montecrossa paintings and drawings at the New Art Gallery at the Filmaur Multimedia House (Gauting near Munich, Germany)