Playlist: ‘Mystery Of New Worlds’ – tracks by Michel Montecrossa & Mirakali

Enjoy the ‘Mystery Of New Worlds’ playlist by Michel Montecrossa & Mirakali featuring the songs ‘Great Love – The Master Of Our Game’, ‘Cosmic Fantasy’, ‘Cyberviking Saga’ and ‘Future Earth’

Discover more playlists with songs by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali:

More songs and movies:

Explore Michel Montecrossa’s art, music, movies & more  on his facebook page and on Twitter:

Mirakali’s Homepage:

Image above: Album Cover of Michel Montecrossa’s ‘Love World Action Forever’ Concert