Michel Montecrossa – THE STUDIO ALBUMS, part 8: ‘Now – All Is Divine Vol. III’

Listen and download on iTunes Michel Montecrossa‘s studio album ‘Now – All Is Divine Vol. III’ (included are also some tracks recorded live)


List of tracks:

Evening Song

Colour Of My True Love’s Hair

Ballad Of Rising Star

Mrs. Light

Way to the Well


Honey Sweet, Let’s Blow That Horn

What’s So Strange About Love

Truth Is Simple

Summersong (Featuring Mirakali)

Inside – Outside – Inside

Michel Montecrossa Homepage: www.MichelMontecrossa.com

Explore more ‘THE STUDIO ALBUMS’ on this blog: https://michelmontecrossaliveblog.wordpress.com/tag/THE-STUDIO-ALBUMS/

Follow the stream of Michel Montecrossa’s art, music, movies & more  on his facebook page and on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Montecrossa

Download Michel Montecrossa’s albums on iTunes – choose from this selection: