’Electronica’ Michel Montecrossa’s Love World Action Concert dedicated to Peace, Energy, Harmony and Joy on Audio CD and DVD

’Electronica’, released by Mira Sound Germany as Audio-CD and DVD, is Michel Montecrossa’s Love World Action Concert dedicated to Peace, Energy, Harmony and Joy.
Originally recorded live on 28th September 2013 in the Michel Montecrossa Rock Vision Diner in Gauting, Germany it presents 31 electronica Stream-Of-Consciousness songs by Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and Diana Antara including ’My Electronica Love World Action’, ’Back On Stage, Back On Earth’, ‘Dreamspace Reality Call’, ’Love Liberates’, ’Michel’s Dubstep Shag’ and ’Moonlife’.

Michel Montecrossa says:
“The songs I play together with Mirakali and Diana Antara at the Electronica Love World Action Concert are songs of Psyche and Eros that are like paintings moving in the Stream of Consciousness of Ideal Cybernetic Electronica. Our music is an adventure into the Future of the Bright Earth of Peace, Energy, Harmony and Joy. It is the Celebration of Humanity no longer falling back into terror, conflict, hate and darkness.”

  • Buy from Mirapuri-Shop

The Songs, Disc One (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. My Electronica Love World Action
  2. Back On Stage, Back On Earth
  3. Dreamspace Reality Call
  4. Love Liberates
  5. Michel’s Dubstep Shag
  6. Thieves Of Time
  7. Rocker Of Tomorrow
  8. Never Be The Same
  9. Creep In – The Immediate New Topical Future
  10. Young Fire
  11. Future Love World Action Laughing
  12. Speeding Up
  13. What You Wanna Do, Do It Now
  14. Damn Good Shit!
  15. Discohappy
  16. Living Love

The Songs, Disc Two (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. Cyberhoney Skateboard Ride
  2. Fire Inside You
  3. Into Your Topical Love World Eyes
  4. Falling From The Sky
  5. Gaia Trance
  6. Happiness Makes Us Strong
  7. Talking Media World
  8. Heavenly Experience
  9. My Dance Of Happy Laughing Love World Action
  10. Love Dimension
  11. Talking Laughing Love World Action
  12. Endless Wideness
  13. My Christmas Joy
  14. Moonlife
  15. Cybermoon #2

Watch here the video for Michel Montecrossa’s Electronice Hit-song ‘DreamSpace Reality Call’

Michel Montecrossa Homepage: www.MichelMontecrossa.com


Follow Michel Montecrossa on Twitter: http://twitter.com/Montecrossa

Watch Michel Montecrossa videos & trailers on Vimeo: http://vimeo.com/michelmontecrossa

Download great Michel Montecross songs from Bandcamp: http://michelmontecrossa.bandcamp.com

Opening Day of the EXPRESSION Art Exhibition of New Michel Montecrossa paintings and drawings at the Filmaur Multimedia House in Gauting near Munich, Germany

Today, on 28th September 2013 starting 19:00, is the opening day of the Expression Art Exhibition of new Michel Montecrossa paintings and drawings for the Autumn-Winter season at the New Art Gallery of the Filmaur Multimedia House, Danziger Str. 1, Gauting near Munich, Germany, Phone ++49-89-850 8555. michelrockvision.com/#gallery
As part of the exhibition Michel Montecrossa with his band The Chosen Few performs his Electronica Love World Action Concert from 22:00 – 24:00.

The Expression Art Exhibition presents new masterpieces of stunning impact, profundity, insight and vision created by the genius of Michel Montecrossa, one of the most outstanding 21st century modern universal artists.
The Expression Art Exhibition includes over forty great paintings and drawings like the superb ‘Earth Story’ or the fathomless ‘Selfportrait As A Landscape’ and the mind blowing ’8 Dimensions-Series Of Drawings From Paris’.
All paintings and drawings are available as high resolution digital art prints on canvas or art paper in the original size.
The Expression Art Exhibition is presented during Autumn-Winter at the extended New Art Gallery in the Filmaur Multimedia House in Gauting near Munich, Germany.
Opening hours: 3p.m. till 7 p.m. every day from September till March.

Selfportrait As A Landscape - Gemälde von Michel Montecrossa

Michel Montecrossa about his Expression Art Exhibition:
“The harsh dullness of the apparent world through art changes and becomes something true, vividly energetic, luminous and transparent. The manifesting power of art changes the world into the living body of our soul.”

Earth-Story (Segment 1) - Gemälde von Michel Montecrossa

Portrait of Michel & Mirakali at the Centre Pompidou 15.00-17.00

Address: New Art Gallery im Filmaur Multimedia Haus
Danziger Str. 1
D-82131 Gauting (bei München)
Tel: ++49-89-850 8555



Michel Montecrossa Homepage: www.MichelMontecrossa.com

Michel Montecrossa Gemälde und Zeichnungen: http://michelmontecrossa.com/gallery/paintings-drawings/

Mirapuri-Shop – DVDs, CDs, E-books and more: http://mirapuri-shop.com

Download great Michel Montecrossa songs from iTunes: www.Michel-iTunes.com

Become a friend of Michel Montecrossa on facebook: http://www.facebook.com/michel.montecrossa