‘The Woman’: Michel Montecrossa’s Reality Love Song Audio-CD and DVD for Valentine’s Day

19 Great Reality Love Songs for Valentine’s Day by Michel Montecrossa including: ‘The Woman‘, ‘Cruisin’‘ and ‘Steppin’ In‘, released by Mira Sound Germany on Audio-CD and DVD.

Watch The Woman – Valentine’s Day DVD Preview

Michel Montecrossa about ‘The Woman’:
“‘The Woman’ is my celebration of love. Love since the beginning of all is the greatest for all and will always be so for every soul. Love gives completeness to woman and man. Love is truly free and is strong, forever makin’ us one. I’m a man loving the woman that’s loving me. We know what we feel. We know what we see. We know how to be.”

‘The Woman’: Michel Montecrossa’s Reality Love Song Audio-CD and DVD for Valentine’s Day

The Songs (Click the song title to read the lyrics):

  1. The Woman
  2. Clarity
  3. Cruisin’
  4. Steppin’ In
  5. All Your Dreams
  6. I Knew You Before
  7. Feelin’ Good
  8. Life Knows No End
  9. The Day Is Comin’
  10. Here I Am Again
  11. Honey For Honey
  12. Life’s Hopeful Prime
  13. Together
  14. I Lead You
  15. You Are My Girl – You Are The One
  16. I Am There
  17. I’m Lovin’ You
  18. The Deepest Level
  19. In All There Is One Meaning

Michel Montecrossa Homepagewww.MichelMontecrossa.com

Become a friend of Michel Montecrossa on facebook:www.facebook.com/michel.montecrossa

Michel Montecrossa videos, trailers and Live Concerts on Vimeo:

Michel Montecrossa spielt Cybersymphony Concert in der Hall of Fame

10 fantastische ‘Spirit of Woodstock 2008’ Konzerttage mit begeisternden Konzerten von Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali und Diana Antara liegen hinter uns und für die sommerliche Open-Air Saison wird noch ein weiteres Musik-Highlight angekündigt:

Am 30.08.2008 werden Michel Montecrossa und sein Lightsound Orchestra in der Omnidiet Hall of Fame ein Open-Air Cybersymphony and Song Concert mit dem Titel ‘Earth Mystery’ geben.

Wann: 30.08.2008, von 21:00 bis 23:00 Uhr

Wo: Omnidiet Hotel, 28011 Mirapuri-Coiromonte (Lago Maggiore) tel: +39-0322-999009, www.Omnidiet-Hotel.com

Michel Montecrossa – alle Infos: www.MichelMontecrossa.com

“The earth mystery is revealed in every blooming rose and in our feeling of how lovely and fair she is.
The earth mystery is revealed in every moment of soul meeting nature and of nature touching soul.
The earth mystery is revealed in evolution, in the consciousness growing with its forms, in the oneness of spirit and matter. The earth mystery is revealed when in love we turn to her.”

10 thrilling high-energy-Cyberrock-Spirit-of-Woodstock-Festival-2008-days with Michel Montecrossa, Mirakali and Diana Antara shone like diamonds and when you will see and hear them on CD and DVD (yeahhhh!!) you will surely know where to go next summer to see it LIVE!!!!!!!!!!!! And the next fantastic Open- Air music-event already approaching fast – I want to announce here the ‘Earth Mystery’ Cybersymphony and Song Concert by Michel Montecrossa and his Lightsound Orchestra that will be staged on 30.08.2008 at the Omnidiet Hall of Fame.

When: 30.08.2008, from 9:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Where: Omnidiet Hotel, 28011 Mirapuri-Coiromonte (Lake Maggiore), Italy, tel: +39-0322-999009, www.Omnidiet-Hotel.com

Michel Montecrossa – all Info: www.MichelMontecrossa.com