Michel Montecrossa – message on 19 March 2014

My message for today:
“The world and the consciousness are one.
The new consciousness creates the new world.
In man thinking will be replaced by conscious identity.”
– Michel Montecrossa, message on 19th March 2014

Michel Montecrossa Homepage: www.MichelMontecrossa.com

Listen to the actual Michel Montecrossa playlist:


Follow Michel Montecrossa on Twitter: http://twitter.com/Montecrossa

Watch Michel Montecrossa videos & trailers on Vimeo: http://vimeo.com/michelmontecrossa

Download great Michel Montecross songs from Bandcamp: http://michelmontecrossa.bandcamp.com

Double Album & DVD ‘Evolver Cool’ – Michel Montecrossa’s 29 songs & movies for awareness stimulation in times of crisis

Evolver Cool

‘Evolver Cool – 29 New-Topical-Songs & Movies’: released by Mira Sound Germany on Double Audio CD and DVD is Michel Montecrossa’s inimitable way of kicking the brain to think more deeply about what is happening. Bursting with life every song hits a hot spot topical with straight forward Evolver Dynamics and clear-sighted solutions.

watch the ‘Evolver Cool’ Preview:

Michel Montecrossa about the 29 ‘Evolver Cool’ songs & movies:
“EVOLVER COOL is awareness stimulation beyond gorillas & bananas in times of crisis. Evolve your consciousness! Is the message of these 29 New-Topical-Songs celebrating independent thinking and telling of what it really means to run something. Action is needed for a better world. Let Love and Unity be our way.”

More songs and videos: MichelMontecrossa.com

The 29 ‘Evolver Cool’ topical songs & movies are:

  1. Shall We Go To War Again?
  2. A Song
  3. Russia And America Rock
  4. Talking Banking Solution (The Evolver Song)
  5. Talking Sanctions (On Iranian Oil Import)
  6. Talkin’ Piraten Marina Weisband
  7. Intensivstörung
  8. Talking European Crisis (Bankas And Politos Fight The Big War)
  9. Let’s Be Together And Care For Love
  10. Talking Germany, France And Europe
  11. Talking Selfish David From England (Is It David Cameron?)
  12. Talking Anna Hazare
  13. Talking Young Russia’s Aljona Arschinowa
  14. Global Message
  15. Talkin’ India (From Corruption To Ecology There’s Another Side To Everything)
  16. Deutschland Ist Grün Für Die Zukunft Von Europa
  17. Secrets Of The Green World
  18. Talkin’ World Awakening
  19. A Journalist’s Song
  20. Die Vereinigten Staaten Des Planeten Erde
  21. American Crossroads
  22. Prayin’ For Amy
  23. Beauty And Love Are Another Song
  24. Sunray Revolution
  25. Another World
  26. It’s The Ball
  27. Sahra Wagenknecht Hat Recht
  28. Love Is Sweet, Love Is Cool
  29. Natural Queen

Become a friend of Michel Montecrossa on facebook: http://www.facebook.com/michel.montecrossa

Watch Michel Montecrossa videos & trailers on Vimeo:http://vimeo.com/michelmontecross