I Lead You To The Happiness – Michel Montecrossa’s upcoming Maxi-Single

I Lead You To The Happiness

Maxi Single

Cover: I Lead You To The Happiness - Michel Montecrossa Maxi-Single‘I Lead You To The Happiness’ released by Mira Sound Germany presents on a maxi-single two great songs of Michel Montecrossa recorded during the rehearsal for his Happy Future & Climate Change Concert with the same title: the gentle acoustic song ‘I Lead You‘ and the driving dance electronica ‘The Happiness‘.

Michel Montecrossa about the ‘I Lead You To The Happiness’ Climate Change Concert: “Happiness is what we seek. Happiness can always lead.”

The SongsI Lead You‘, ‘The Happiness

Purchase Michel Montecrossa’s maxi-single ‘I Lead You To The Happiness’ at the Mirapuri-Shop;     click here

CD-News: Ab sofort ist Michel Montecrossa ‘s ‘I Lead You To The Happiness’ als Maxi-Single erhältlich. Enthaltene Songtracks der Maxi-Single; das gefühlvolle Akustikstück ‘I Lead You‘ sowie energiegeladener Dancedrive von ‘The Happiness‘.

Cover: I Lead You To The Happiness - Michel Montecrossa Maxi-Single

Michel Montecrossa’s Maxi-Single ‘I Lead You To The Happiness’ gibt’sim Mirapuri-Shop;  hier klicken  

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.