Tonight live: ‘Grateful Love Acoustic & Electric Concert’ with Michel Montecrossa and his band The Chosen Few

Tonight live on stage: Michel Montecrossa together with Mirakali, Diana Antara and The Chosen Few plays the ‘Grateful Love’ Acoustic & Electric  in the Omnidiet Music-Hall (28011 Mirapuri-Coiromonte, Prov. di Novara, Italy)
The concert presents great acoustic & electric Songs with the message: ‘Joy and Love will change the world’.

Michel Montecrossa says about the ‘Grateful Love’ Acoustic & Electric Concert:
“The ‘Grateful Love’ Concert carries the message of Joy and Love to every heart.”

Grateful Love Acoustic & Electric Concert

18th February 2017
22:00 – 24:00
in the Omnidiet Music-Hall
Via Monte Falò 8
28011 Mirapuri-Coiromonte
(Prov. di Novara), Italy
Phone: ++39-0322-999009
info@omnidiet-hotel.com
www.Omnidiet-Hotel.com

Before the concert you can see THE ENERGY OF ART Exhibition of new Michel Montecrossa paintings and drawings in the Mirapuri New Art Gallery of the Omnidiet Resort and Business Hotel.

More songs and videos: MichelMontecrossa.com

Explore Michel Montecrossa’s art, music, movies, quotes and more on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Montecrossa and on his facebook page

 

Cyberrock & Electronica Saturday, part 31 – listen & share

New stuff for the thirty-first Cyberrock & Electronica Saturday on this blog! Enjoy 4 great songs by Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali, you can download songs from Michel Montecrossa and Mirakali on iTunes here and the Mirapuri Shop here

Become Michel Montecrossa’s friend on facebook: www.facebook.com/michel.montecrossa

Michel Montecrossa Homepage: www.MichelMontecrossa.com

Explore Michel Montecrossa’s art, music, movies, quotes and more on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Montecrossa

Mirakali’s Homepage: www.Mirakali.net

Image below: ‘Dream Space Time’ – Fantasy Cyberart by Mirakali – order art prints by Mirakali and Michel Montecrossa at the following address: Filmaur Multimedia, Danziger Str. 1, 82131 Gauting near Munich, t: +49 (0)89-8508555, eMail: Filmaur@Mirapuri-Enterprises.com

 

Today’s Art: ‘Sabrina In The Garden Of Consciousness’ – painting by Michel Montecrossa

Today’s Art: ‘Sabrina In The Garden Of Consciousness’ – painting by Michel Montecrossa

Sabrina In The Garden Of Consciousness - painting by Michel Montecrossa

 

Description: ’Sabrina In The Garden Of Consciousness’, Mirapuri, 31st December 2014, acryl on canvas, 100 x 100 cm

Michel Montecrossa Homepage: www.MichelMontecrossa.com

Become Michel Montecrossa’s friend on facebook: www.facebook.com/michel.montecrossa

All Michel Montecrossa Paintings and Drawings are available as High Resolution Digital Art Prints on canvas, either in standard-size A1 (59,4 cm x 84,1 cm) for 1000 €uro each plus shipping or on demand in other formats. See here previews of all paintings & drawings:
http://michelmontecrossa.com/gallery/paintings-drawings

Send your order to: Filmaur Multimedia, Danziger Str. 1, 82131 Gauting near Munich, t: +49 (0)89-8508555, eMail: Filmaur@Mirapuri-Enterprises.com

Michel Montecrossa Homepage: www.MichelMontecrossa.com

Become Michel Montecrossa’s friend on facebook: www.facebook.com/michel.montecrossa

Visit exhibitions of Michel Montecrossa’s art

To know more about and plan your visit to Michel Montecrossa’s ongoing ‘The Energy Of Art’ Exhibition (Mirapuri New Art Gallery, Italy) and the ‘Deep Brain Art’ Exhibition at the New Art Gallery in Germany (Filmaur Multimedia House, Gauting near Munich) please visit these links:

‘The Energy Of Art’ Exhibition: click here

‘Deep Brain Art’ Exhibition: click here

Song & Lyrics Spotlight: ‘Then I Only Am Heartborn Love – Dann Bin Ich Nur Liebe Herzgeboren’ by Michel Montecrossa

Today’s Song & Lyrics Spotlight: ‘Then I Only Am Heartborn Love – Dann Bin Ich Nur Liebe Herzgeboren’ by Michel Montecrossa

Find here more Song & Lyrics Spotlights:
https://michelmontecrossaliveblog.wordpress.com/tag/song-lyrics-spotlight/

Then I Only Am Heartborn Love – Dann Bin Ich Nur Liebe Herzgeboren

I can tell you my story, I can tell you my life.
I can tell you my everything, but I can’t tell you a lie.
I can see your light shining, I’m somewhere high above
but when I see you smilin’ then I only am heartborn love.

Erzählen kann ich sie, die Geschichte meines Lebens.
Alles kann ich dir erzählen, aber Lügen, das geht nicht.
Ich seh’ dein Licht leuchten, bin irgendwo hoch oben.
Aber wenn lächeln ich dich sehe, bin ich nur Liebe herzgeboren.

The good, the love, the beautiful you
is what I do and feel and see to be true.
And when I see your light shining, I’m somewhere high above
and when I see you smilin’ then I only am heartborn love.

Das Gute, die Liebe, das Schöne du
ist was ich tue, fühle und als wahr erlebe
und wenn ich dein Licht leuchten sehe, bin ich irgendwo hoch oben.
Und wenn lächeln ich dich sehe, bin ich nur Liebe herzgeboren.

I can tell you my story, I can tell you my life.
I can tell you my everything, but I can’t tell you a lie.
I can see your light shining, I’m somewhere high above
but when I see you smilin’ then I only am heartborn love.

Lyrics & Music: Michel Montecrossa, © Mira Sound Germany

Michel Montecrossa Homepage: http://www.MichelMontecrossa.com

Explore Michel Montecrossa’s art, music, movies, quotes and more on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Montecrossa and on his facebook page

Image above: Michel Montecrossa & Mirakali at the New Year Concert 2017 in Mirapuri, Italy

Mirakali’s Homepage: http://www.Mirakali.net